Contact WTI

WTI Transport, Inc.

7300 Commerce Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
800-828-6450
Fax: 205-758-4259

Terminals:

Tuscaloosa, AL
Birmingham, AL
Mobile, AL
Whites Creek, TN

 

President:

Jack Potthoff
jpotthoff@wtitransport.com

 

Payroll & Benefits:

1-800-828-6450

Compensation & Benefit Manager
Brad McMichael

bmcmichael@wtitransport.com

Company Driver Payroll
Maribeth Essary

messary@wtitransport.com

Lease & Owner Operator Settlements
Danita Coger
dcoger@wtitransport.com


 

Lease Program:

1-800-828-6450

Lease Manager
Walter Crawford

wcrawford@wtitransport.com

 

Human Resources:

Director of Human Resources
Guy R. Martorana

gmartorana@wtitransport.com

 

Family Support:

Family Support Specialist
205-861-1542
Carolyn Wright

cwright@wtitransport.com

Senior Certified Corporate Chaplain
1-877-322-2427 ext.4036
Gaylon Benton
gbenton@chaplain.org

 

Driver Recruiting:

1-800-828-6452

205-752-1608

Fax-205-330-5576

VP Driver Recruiting 
Larry Baker

lbaker@wtitransport.com

Driver Recruiter
Meko Stewart

mstewart@wtitransport.com

Driver Recruiter
Tera Duncan
tduncan@wtitransport.com

 

Sales:

1-800-828-6450
 

National Sales Representative
Derrick Hines

dhines@wtitransport.com

Regional Sales Manager
Clark King
cking@wtitransport.com


 

Customer Service:

1-800-828-6450

Michael Holmes
mholmes@wtitransport.com

Jeff Leone
jleone@wtitransport.com
Ph# 866-447-6548

Felicia Farley
ffarley@wtitransport.com

Jennifer Baker
jbaker@wtitransport.com

Frannie Prestwood
fprestwood@wtitransport.com

Manager of Customer Service and Inside Sales
Bryan Alexander
alexanderb@wtitransport.com

 

Safety:

1-800-828-6450

VP Safety
Jem Blair
jblair@wtitransport.com

Director of Safety and Risk Management
Christie Baker
cbaker@wtitransport.com

Safety Compliance Specialist
Kelli Schlatter
kschlatter@wtitransport.com

Manager of  Driver Orientation
Van Averhart
vaverhart@wtitransport.com

 

Maintenance:

1-800-828-6450

VP Maintenance
Alan Martin
amartin@wtitransport.com

Director of Company Maintenance
Ray Breeding
rbreeding@wtitransport.com

Parts & Inventory Control Mgr
Ronny Matherson
rmatherson@wtitransport.com

Fleet Maintenance Manager
Adam Johnson
wcrawford@wtitransport.com

 

Operations:

1-800-828-6450

 VP Operations
Josh King
jking@wtitransport.com

Support Form